Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

Excellent Service

Brilliant Estate Agents, I sold my property and brought another through Sims Williams, John was fantastic and so helpful throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend this Estate Agents.
Amy - Vendor - Apr 7th, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Sims Williams were able to let my property very quickly at a good rental value. They provided regular updates and provided consistent excellent customer service.
Harry - Landlord - Feb 3rd, 2021

Property Purchase

I would like to thank Sims Williams for their first class service when we bought a property from the Millgate development in Barnham. Both Jane and Marilyn went above and beyond to support our house purchase. They were always kind, helpful and friendly. Thank you very much.
Emma- New Home Buyer - Apr 12th, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE

From first contact to completion of sale and also finding me a rental property service was excellent. I found the staff to be personable, efficient and courteous.
Vendor - Jan 20th, 2021

THANK YOU!

Can’t praise jo at Chichester branch enough, helpful, professional, knowledgeable. Reassured us throughout the whole process, moving is stressful but made easy Thank you
Penny - Tenant - 09.03.20 - Mar 9th, 2020

Amazing Service

We are now well and truly settled into our new home and I wanted to thank Sim Williams for all you did to manage a speedy sale of our home. You said it wouldn't take long and with three offers within 36 hours we couldn't have asked for more. Having not been through the buying/selling process for 33 years we were immensely grateful to Mike and Mel for all their support, answering questions and following things through. The regular contacts and updates were extremely welcome and was something we hadn't expected.
Richard & Anne - Vendors - Mar 5th, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Was going to sell but due to Covid ended up going the rental route and the team at Chichester made this effortless for this first time landlord. Highly recommend this estate agents for both sales and renting.
Philip H - Landlord -

Stress Free and easy to deal with

I found a property online and viewed the same day and the following day. Nothing was to much trouble, very accommodating around viewing times. The application process was straight forward and made the moving process very stress free. Would highly recommend Sims Williams and Jo, very easy to deal with.
Darren, Tenant - Oct 20th, 2021

Insightful impactful sale

They got the job done easily and without delay! From first contact to successful completion through the many typical twists and turns it was always comforting to deal with a small team who made us feel like the only people selling a home. They totally respected and worked with the personal circumstances which enforced the sale. Sims Williams did exactly what they promised at our first meeting and more than met our expectations. Their understanding of the local market ensured that the property was priced to sell, achieving optimum results less than 48 hours from going live. With grateful thanks to the team.
Mrs Rod - Vendor - Jun 4th, 2021

Absent Landlord

I live in the United States, so I cannot manage my property in West Sussex. Sim's Williams has been managing this property for just over a year now. I cannot adequately express my gratitude and pleasure in the service I have obtained. I highly recommend Sim's Williams.
Dennis - Landlord - Mar 19th, 2021