Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

EFFICIENT, HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY

Thank you so much Jo for all your help with getting us into our flat. Jo was very professional from start to finish and made the rental process feel easy. We have nothing to fault and would definitely use Sims Williams again in the future with any rental or mortgage services.
Paige F - Tenant - Jul 10th, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE

First time using their services amazing ! The whole process has gone really well.
Emmanuel - Tenant - Jan 14th, 2020

THANK YOU!

I can’t thank Linda and John (and Sarah!) enough for their sheer doggedness and determination In managing both my sale and purchase. It was certainly a rollercoaster but the communication from Lin and John was exceptional throughout. I would thoroughly recommend Sims Williams!
Helen - Buyer - Dec 8th, 2020

SELLING MY PROPERTY

The whole process from start to finish was excellent service. I couldn’t recommend the team at Arundel more highly. A special mention to Emma Taylor who followed the final exchange through with much effort reviewing the chain that was below the buyers final completion. Well done with the final Result!
Robbie - Vendor - Dec 16th, 2020

Excellent service!

Care and courtesy shown. Friendly manner. Professional and efficient.
Andy Peppler - Vendor - Jul 5th, 2021

FIRST CLASS SERVICE, HELP AND ADVICE

THE SERVICE WAS SECOND TO NONE, PROMPT, VERY PROFESSIONAL AND COMFORTABLE.
MIKE - Tenant - Jan 25th, 2020

HOUSE SALE

The service I had from the staff in Sims Williams Walberton office was exceptional. They guided me through the whole process from preparing the house for marketing to concluding the sale. A very smooth, quick and trouble-free sale. Thank you to everyone involved.
Bill H - Vendor - Sep 14th, 2020

Excellent Service

Brilliant Estate Agents, I sold my property and brought another through Sims Williams, John was fantastic and so helpful throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend this Estate Agents.
Amy - Vendor - Apr 7th, 2021

Constructive Development Advice

Sims Williams have always provided constructive development advice on various schemes for us. Their local knowledge on both house type demand and suitable blends, together with their extensive research of comparable prices, gives me great confidence in the information they provide.
Jason Osborn Developments Director - Driftstone Homes -

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Right from the word go Sara, Linda and the team provided a very efficient, professional and friendly service. Never too busy to answer questions and kept me well informed of progress through to completion. Would highly recommend their service. Thank you.
Natasha M - Vendor - Dec 9th, 2020