Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

SALE OF MY PROPERTY

Service very good, staff very helpful and courteous.
Jane L - Vendor - Jan 25th, 2021

Very helpful and efficient agents

We are really pleased with the service we received from Sims Chichester office. David and the team are very helpful and friendly. Everything went through smoothly and we are happy in our new home.
Toni & Shaun - Tenants - May 28th, 2021

Excellent Service

Rented a house through Sims Williams in Chichester and it was a seamless, easy experience thanks to the very professional (and courteous) service provided by David.
Margaret - Tenant - Jan 25th, 2023

Great team at Arundel office

Great service, the whole team went above and beyond to help support my purchase on a recent property and beyond with giving tips and advice on the local area. Really lovely, friendly bunch of professionals who have gone the extra mile to help secure my purchase.
Parm - Buyer - Oct 25th, 2022

Highly recommended

The diocese of Chichester instructed Sims Williams. From start to finish, I have been very impressed with their very professional and friendly service. Great communication at all times. Susie Jones was excellent in progressing the sale and always very helpful. Highly recommended.
Philip- Vendor - Jan 6th, 2023

Excellent service

Chichester letting staff are extremely helpful, they provide a professional service and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Sid - Landlord - Jul 22nd, 2022

Always Helpful

We have been very happy with the Arundel Office who helped us consistently with the numerous problems that came up with the purchase of our wonderful new home. Particular mention needs to go to Emma for her constant endeavours to sort things out, and Tamsin waiting outside the office to hand over the keys at the eleventh hour. Thank you all.
Hilary - Buyer - Mar 23rd, 2021

Excellent Letting Team

The Chichester team has been managing our seven West Sussex rental properties for the last few years and we highly recommend them. Efficient, knowledgeable, organized, and pleasant to deal with. The service they offer is great value for money and leaves us confident that our tenants and properties will be well looked after.
JB Properties - Landlord - Dec 13th, 2023

Excellent service

Thanks Sims Williams for providing an excellent service. From start to finish Sims have been efficient, communicative and accommodating. They have been warm and reassuring during a particularly stressful time which really helped the whole process and I would thoroughly recommend them.
Ms B - Vendor - Nov 25th, 2022

Excellent - Professional and Friendly

We have just taken on a new rental property via Sims Williams and from the very first viewing to picking up the keys David and his team have been excellent in making the process as smooth as possible. Great service and highly recommended.
Kevin & Jane - Tenant - Feb 6th, 2024