Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

Exceptionally Professional

We want to thank Mel and all the team for the sale of our house. From start to finish all our dealings with Sims Williams have been exceptionally professional but in a relaxed and friendly style. We have moved often and you are the best estate agents we have dealt with. We would unreservedly recommend Them to anyone.
Mr & Mrs Lamb - Vendor - Jul 1st, 2021

Seamless from beginning to end!

Selling our parents house was a daunting prospect so we have to thank the team at the Sims Williams Bognor Office who really did make it as pain free as it could possibly be! From the valuation to the open day and right through the sales process, John and his team kept us informed and nothing was too much trouble. Having bought and sold property before, we both know that’s not always the case and, in this instance where we were acting on behalf of family, it was doubly important to get it right so we can’t thank John and his team enough enough for their professionalism and help. We would happily recommend their service to anyone looking for that same support. Thank you!
Carol- Vendor - Jun 13th, 2022

Fantastic service , over and beyond expectations

Great service from Sims Williams, from initial purchase of property with the Walberton Office, through to using Chichester office to manage the rental of our newly renovated property. Always timely, open and honest with communications and do a thorough job from start to finish. Really impressed with service given by all offices and would totally recommend to anyone looking to either buy sell or rent a property. Well done guys, you have totally nailed it !!! keep up the good work.
Jo & Warren - Landlords - May 5th, 2021

VERY IMPRESSED

My family and I received a very good service from Sims Williams regarding selling our properties. I was very impressed by the thoroughness and hard work the whole team put in to help us.
-

Amazing service from start to finish

Having been given short notice and trying to find a property in a particular area I was very lucky to have found Jo at Sims Williams ! She did everything she said she would and she made the whole process from start to finish so so easy and believe you me the service was the best out of all the agents that I used in the local area !
SC - Tenant - Jul 19th, 2022

Jane & Marilyn are the stars of the Mill Gate.

From the first meeting with Jane and Marilyn to our eventual move in at Mill Gate these two ladies have been fabulous. They could not have been more helpful and provide service with a smile. They were friendly and informative. Every company needs a Jane and Marilyn. Please send them our heartfelt thanks.
Adrian & Judy G- New Home Purchase - Aug 10th, 2022

Positive, Professional, Quality, Responsive

Professional at all times. Patient and delivered the sale just within the cut-off for stamp duty holiday, with very difficult vendors. 10/10
Buyer - Jul 21st, 2021

THANK YOU!

Can’t praise jo at Chichester branch enough, helpful, professional, knowledgeable. Reassured us throughout the whole process, moving is stressful but made easy Thank you
Penny - Tenant - 09.03.20 - Mar 9th, 2020

Wonderful & very helpful Agency

Wonderful service which has led me step by step to completing house agreement. Special thanks to Jo for all the professional help provided.
Ilona - Tenant - Jan 21st, 2023

Excellent, very professional service.

Letting our former holiday home for the first time was a new experience. We decided to have three agents visit. David and his team stood out. Attention to our personal wishes in terms of a tenant, excellent follow up after the initial visit, good marketing and a very personal approach by the team. The letting process went smoothly. The team kept us in touch and arranged all necessary legal obligations etc. We are a week in to the let…..so, early days! So far, I have only praise for this agent. Thank you Sims Williams.
Nita - Landlord - Feb 14th, 2022