Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

A Really Good Close Working Relationship

Thanks to their unrivalled local knowledge, Sims Williams were able to advise me from an early stage on the most appropriate house styles and sizes for the development. Their marketing of the properties was an excellent balance between online and personal service and exchanging contracts on the final property was the culmination of a really good close working relationship.
Andrew Wilson – Owner Wilson-House Ltd -

Wonderful experience. Such a great team

Thank you all so much. It’s been an absolute pleasure dealing with the Sims Williams team. Very responsive and well organised
Matt - Vendor - Jun 17th, 2021

Helpful, Efficient & Friendly

Thank you all so much for you all your help and support in selling 18 Green Lane for us, you’ve all been so helpful, quick to respond, friendly and well you sold it really quickly! I have already recommended you to a number of friends and will continue to do so, my parents bought from you over 20 years ago and you have continued to be fantastic.
Julia - Vendor - Jun 18th, 2021

Open and Genuine

I can't rate this company highly enough. They were open and genuine with me throughout the sale of my property. Once an offer was accepted, this company really shone. Mel kept me and my buyer updated throughout and kept us connected with everything that was going on. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Felicity - Vendor - Mar 10th, 2021

TRUSTING AN ESTATE AGENT? SURELY NOT!!

Have dealt with Sims Williams before when buying my house and it all went well. So, when it came to selling a property, I knew I'd get the same professional (but human!) service. Many thanks to the team in the Walberton branch for getting things over the line. Special thanks to Lin who is great and such a valuable asset to the process/team. Cheers.
Mr H - Vendor - Dec 10th, 2020

BUYING A PROPERTY IN YAPTON

Sims Williams were amazing as Estate Agents and kept us informed all along the way. Very good people, who we can't recommend highly enough.
David F - Buyer - Jan 26th, 2021

Amazing service from start to finish

We had a fantastic experience with Sims Williams when we purchased our new home, the staff were personable, helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Would certainly recommend!
Chris Hicks - Buyer - Jul 6th, 2021

Property Purchase

I would like to thank Sims Williams for their first class service when we bought a property from the Millgate development in Barnham. Both Jane and Marilyn went above and beyond to support our house purchase. They were always kind, helpful and friendly. Thank you very much.
Emma- New Home Buyer - Apr 12th, 2022

Thank you for a great service!

I have recently let two properties through Sims Williams and have found the level of service to be excellent. Both properties achieved a high level of rent and the professionalism of the team at Sims Williams I found to be first class! I would thoroughly recommend landlords to use Sims Williams as their letting agent.
Michael - Landlord - Feb 1st, 2022

The Long and Winding Road

It was a long 18 month slog! Sims Williams stood by us all the way. Updates and constantly in touch every week. A special mention to John Wyatt, couldn’t have done it without him. Thank you !!
Pete & Karen - Vendors - May 10th, 2021