Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

Open and Genuine

I can't rate this company highly enough. They were open and genuine with me throughout the sale of my property. Once an offer was accepted, this company really shone. Mel kept me and my buyer updated throughout and kept us connected with everything that was going on. I would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.
Felicity - Vendor - Mar 10th, 2021

Amazing Service

We are now well and truly settled into our new home and I wanted to thank Sim Williams for all you did to manage a speedy sale of our home. You said it wouldn't take long and with three offers within 36 hours we couldn't have asked for more. Having not been through the buying/selling process for 33 years we were immensely grateful to Mike and Mel for all their support, answering questions and following things through. The regular contacts and updates were extremely welcome and was something we hadn't expected.
Richard & Anne - Vendors - Mar 5th, 2021

The Service Is Always First Class

From initial discussions on suggested property types and values to eventual marketing and sales progression, the service is always first class. Their local knowledge means their valuations are always realistic, well researched and achievable.
Simon Arch – Owner S A Construction Ltd -

A REALLY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL TEAM

The Sims team at Arundel are a professional team. Very responsive and helpful.
Mel - Buyer - Dec 2nd, 2020

EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Very good and thorough service in helping to rent out our property. Communication is excellent and nothing is ever too much bother. Constantly kept in contact along each step of renting out. Would highly recommend using this company.
Jo and Warren - Landlord - Sep 29th, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Sims Williams did a fantastic job securing our new home for us despite some difficult circumstances. Totally impressed with their friendly professionalism and would definitely recommend them.
Linde M - Buyer - Dec 7th, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

We were impressed by the efficiency and professionalism shown by all the members of the team. They were friendly and reassuring during what was a stressful time for us, particularly with the current restrictions we are all experiencing. We would not hesitate to recommend Sims Williams to anyone planning to buy a property in the area.
Dorothy - Buyer - Feb 1st, 2021

Friendly, Efficient and Communicative

We were delighted with the efficiency and friendliness we received from the team at a stressful time for us. The communication was excellent and regular updates were useful.
Nancy - Tenant - Mar 14th, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Jo and her colleagues are managing two rental properties for me and the service has been fantastic from start to finish: providing me with very helpful advice prior to letting, finding high quality tenants and managing all ongoing matters. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Jo and her team to others.
Will H - Landlord - Dec 14th, 2020

RENTING MADE EASY

I needed to rent a property in the Chichester area, while my new house is being built. David Vawdry of the Chichester office made this very easy for me, when I was experiencing considerable delays by my purchaser's solicitor, making it difficult for me to enter into a tenancy agreement. David Vawdry found a very suitable property at very short notice. I moved in several days ago and I am delighted with the property I have rented and have settled in very quickly.
Keith E - Tenant - Oct 5th, 2020