Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

Amazing Service

Sims Williams we had amazing service from everyone, kept us informed all the time, Especially Mel. We would highly recommend Sims Williams to Everyone.
Ian & Patsy - Vendors - Feb 4th, 2021

Excellent Service

Brilliant Estate Agents, I sold my property and brought another through Sims Williams, John was fantastic and so helpful throughout the whole process. I would 100% recommend this Estate Agents.
Amy - Vendor - Apr 7th, 2021

AMAZING SERVICE

First time using their services amazing ! The whole process has gone really well.
Emmanuel - Tenant - Jan 14th, 2020

VERY IMPRESSED

My family and I received a very good service from Sims Williams regarding selling our properties. I was very impressed by the thoroughness and hard work the whole team put in to help us.
-

Excellent service

From the start to finish of my purchase, Sims Williams were very much there the whole time updating me with the progression. I am personally very impressed with Sims Williams and from my experience would recommend.
Linda - Buyer - Mar 19th, 2021

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Right from the word go Sara, Linda and the team provided a very efficient, professional and friendly service. Never too busy to answer questions and kept me well informed of progress through to completion. Would highly recommend their service. Thank you.
Natasha M - Vendor - Dec 9th, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Sims Williams were able to let my property very quickly at a good rental value. They provided regular updates and provided consistent excellent customer service.
Harry - Landlord - Feb 3rd, 2021

5 Star Service

Purchasing a property can be a difficult and stressful experience and it was certainly no different for us. The people we were buying from were difficult but staff at Sims Williams helped us get through the experience. They understood our concerns, always responded positively and kept us fully informed at all stages of the purchase. They were very friendly but remained professional. They appreciated that a successful sale has to suit both parties. They succeeded in helping both parties to come together. A huge thank you to the Walberton staff of Sims Williams!!
David and Janet - Buyers - Jan 26th, 2021

Amazing Service

We are now well and truly settled into our new home and I wanted to thank Sim Williams for all you did to manage a speedy sale of our home. You said it wouldn't take long and with three offers within 36 hours we couldn't have asked for more. Having not been through the buying/selling process for 33 years we were immensely grateful to Mike and Mel for all their support, answering questions and following things through. The regular contacts and updates were extremely welcome and was something we hadn't expected.
Richard & Anne - Vendors - Mar 5th, 2021

AMAZING SERVICE

We’d had a bit of a journey with our house sale. All the ladies went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything went smoothly and we were happy.
Kelly R - Vendor -