Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

TOP CLASS SERVICE FROM A TOP CLASS TEAM

Throughout the 10-month process of selling during two lockdowns, we received a totally professional, helpful and friendly service from everyone at SW at every stage.
Flis Salmon - Vendor - Jan 26th, 2021

The fastest ever

What an amazing experience from initial valuation through viewings to selling/buying and moved in a smidge over five weeks, professional and supportive throughout, would heartily recommend, many thanks.
Rich & Yvonne - Vendor - Mar 31st, 2021

Sim-ply the best!

The ladies of the Arundel Sims Williams branch are magnificent! Friendly, helpful and patient. Always call back. Genuinely caring. Professional and cool in a crisis. They hold your hand every step of the way, and make the very stressful process of selling and buying as smooth as it could possibly be. Would thoroughly recommend.
Freya - Vendor - Jun 22nd, 2021

Swift Dealings

Good experience, swift response and support when I needed landlord to reconsider decision. Happy with the service would fully recommend.
Claire - Tenant - Apr 26th, 2021

EXCELLENT SERVICE

From first contact to completion of sale and also finding me a rental property service was excellent. I found the staff to be personable, efficient and courteous.
Vendor - Jan 20th, 2021

BUYING A PROPERTY IN YAPTON

Sims Williams were amazing as Estate Agents and kept us informed all along the way. Very good people, who we can't recommend highly enough.
David F - Buyer - Jan 26th, 2021

Friendly, Efficient and Communicative

We were delighted with the efficiency and friendliness we received from the team at a stressful time for us. The communication was excellent and regular updates were useful.
Nancy - Tenant - Mar 14th, 2021

SALE OF MY PROPERTY

Service very good, staff very helpful and courteous.
Jane L - Vendor - Jan 25th, 2021

Thank you

We have bought very many times and the service from the whole team here was excellent and especially in these very difficult times. We would recommend them and certainly use again if buying/selling in Arundel.
Julie - Buyer - Apr 5th, 2021

BRILLIANT SERVICE

From the moment we first called we knew they were a professional outfit. Towards the end of the move the service was still first class and the after care was there too. Can’t fault anyone who works there! Thanks again.
Mark S - Tenant - Jul 28th, 2020