Write a review

Please use the form below

If you would like to leave a review of the services we have provided you, we’d be very happy to hear it. Thanks in advance.

  • By submitting your review, you agree that we may publish it on our website or in other promotional materials and that we may contact you about your review using the details you have provided.

What our clients say

OUTSTANDING

Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Tessa F - Landlord - Dec 16th, 2020

Very helpful and efficient agents

We are really pleased with the service we received from Sims Chichester office. David and the team are very helpful and friendly. Everything went through smoothly and we are happy in our new home.
Toni & Shaun - Tenants - May 28th, 2021

VERY EFFICIENT

The service we received from Mr Vawdrey and The Sims Williams team (Chichester) was exceptional. They were very quick to respond and very efficient in finding us a good tenant and altogether a pleasure to work with . Many thanks
Fiona - Landlord - Jan 6th, 2021

ONE OF THE BEST ESTATE AGENTS

Sims William and Emma in particular were always efficient and helpful throughout our purchase... can’t recommend them highly enough and will definitely use them next time we move...
Tricia - Buyer - Dec 16th, 2020

BUYING A PROPERTY IN YAPTON

Sims Williams were amazing as Estate Agents and kept us informed all along the way. Very good people, who we can't recommend highly enough.
David F - Buyer - Jan 26th, 2021

PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY

Right from the word go Sara, Linda and the team provided a very efficient, professional and friendly service. Never too busy to answer questions and kept me well informed of progress through to completion. Would highly recommend their service. Thank you.
Natasha M - Vendor - Dec 9th, 2020

Wonderful experience. Such a great team

Thank you all so much. It’s been an absolute pleasure dealing with the Sims Williams team. Very responsive and well organised
Matt - Vendor - Jun 17th, 2021

Great Customer Service!

Emma and Helena at Sims Williams gave exemplary customer service. We dealt mainly with Emma. She responded to questions and emails in a very timely manner which was very helpful to us being out of town. She made sure we were kept informed during the purchasing process and was very effective in prompting others to help things to move forward. She is very polite and professional and is an asset to the Sims Williams team. Our overall experience was very positive and we will use their services again.
Zoe & Mark - Buyer - Jul 9th, 2021

Great service comes from great teams

As I am living in another country, I am fully dependent on a trusting letting agent to manage the property and the tenant in both a professional and caring manner. The Sims Williams team came as a gift that were recommended to me by somebody who cared as well. From their first touch a difference could be noticed which installed confidence in their expertise and advice. Such a personal and efficient team assures that the tenant and the property are both in good hands.
Janeen - Landlord - May 19th, 2021

Excellent Service

I just wanted to thank you and your team for all your help and patience in dealing with the sale of Jasmine Bungalow which will hopefully complete next week. Karen and Calum especially have been excellent to deal with in the current sale which I’m sure wasn’t easy for them at times. But their help and patience made the frustrations much easier to cope with! And I also wanted to thank Michael too for his assistance, advice and patience in dealing with the first abortive sale.
Ms Rawson - Vendor - Jun 8th, 2021